nop_

Judges List

List 1: Dressage Tests to all levels, Eventing tests to all levels

List Name Region Telephone Email Para
1 Dermot Cannon LR 086-335-5637 dermotcannon@eircom.net P
1 Gisela Holstein LR 086-811-1029 gisleaholstein@icloud.com  
1 Donie McNamara NMR 086-239-2385 doniemcnamara@yahoo.com P
1 Dane Rawlins SER +44-77-68-116-425 danerawlins@me.com  
1 Mark Ruddock ER 085 8501729 markruddock7@icloud.com  
1 Vida Tansey MWR 087-980-9160 vidatansey@hotmail.com P

 

List 2A: Dressage tests up to and including Intermediaire 1, Eventing tests to all levels
List 2: Dressage tests up to and including Prix St Georges, Eventing tests to all levels

List Name Region Telephone Email Para
2 Lucy Adams NR 028-90-449-313 deepspring.horses@gmail.com  
2 Joan Ahern SMR 086-834-6631 joan.ahern@gmail.com  
2 Jacki Doherty LR 087-656-0335    
2 Bernie Foley LR 086-809-0601 bodwyerfoley@eircom.net  
2 Marion Greene SER 087-238-8132 mirenegreene@gmail.com  
2 Marie Hennessy SMR 087-134-8613 hennessy5@eircom.net  
2 Joanne Jarden NR +44-78-03-018-324 joannejarden@gmail.com P
2 Gertie Liekens-Schurmans SER 086-258-2930 gerd.schurmans@gmail.com  
2 Liam Maloney MWR 087-216-4888 starvision777@gmail.com P
2 Michael Moore LR 087-972-0703 michael.moore67@gmail.com P
2 Angelene Nicholson NR +44-77-20-030-038 anicholson150013@aol.com P
2 Faith Ponsonby NMR 087-292-9449 kilcooly@indigo.ie  
2 James Rooney OS +44-78-76-771-465 james@jamesrooneydressage.co.uk  
2 Vanda Stewart NR 028-92-688-049 vanda3DE@gmail.com  

 

List 3A: Dressage tests up to and including Advanced Medium, Young Horse Non Qualifiers, Eventing tests to all levels

List Name Region Telephone Email Para
3a Rosi Gomes NR +44-77-14-955-475 davidfloyd2222@yahoo.co.uk P

 

List 3: Dressage tests up to and including Medium, Eventing tests to all levels

List Name Region Telephone Email Para
3 Mary Cannon LR 087-778-6314 maryeacannon@gmail.com P
3 Patricia Creighton LR 086-085-1331 juliacrepat@gmail.com  
3 Derval Diamond LR 087-257-9206 dervaldiamond@gmail.com P
3 David Lee ER 087-290-5607 david.m.lee@ssa.gov  
3 Wouter Liekens SER 086-807-5595 wout.liekens@gmail.com  
3 John Lyttle LR 087-262-6779 johnlyttle@eircom.net  
3 Yvonne Monahan LR 01-843-8166 pandymonahan@eircom.net  
3 David Patterson NR +44-78-45-954-497 grecopatterson73@gmail.com  
3 Jillie Rogers SER 087-135-3367 jillierogers001@gmail.com P
3 Bernie Webb ER 086-221-4974 bernie@irishnetworks.com P

 

List 4: Dressage tests up to and including Elementary, Eventing tests up to and including Open Intermediate

List Name Region Telephone Email Para
4 Terrie Cairns NMR 087-224-3505 tjcairns@eircom.net  
4 Lynne Cassidy SER 086-827-1451 lynne.cassidy@hotmail.co.uk  
4 Mairin Cassidy ER 087-239-2328 mairin.cassidy@ucd.ie  
4 Clare Fitzsimons LR 087-792-8359 cfitzz@gmail.com  
4 Ann Glynn NMR 086-843-7883 jagly@eircom.net p
4 Janet Hall NR +44-78-55-284-313 janet132@doctors.org.uk  
4 Ivor Harper NR +44-79-23-107-457 ivorharper@hotmail.com p
4 Gerard Kavanagh ER 087-262-6855 oldfarm@eircom.net  
4 Damien McCormack LR 087-279-9371 abbeyhill2@gmail.com  
4 Debbie Osborough NR +44-77-19-606-735 debbieosborough@aol.com  
4 Susan Patterson SER 087-205-3265 carrigbeg@gmail.com  
4 Pat Ryan LR 086-283-8616    
4 Lucinda Webb-Graham NR +44-78-02-610-782 mwebbtextiles@googlemail.com  
4 Jane Whitaker LR 087-249-4637 copperfieldrc@gmail.com p

 

List 5: Dressage tests up to and including Novice, Eventing tests up to and including Novice

List Name Region Telephone Email Para
5 Danielle Carey MWR 087-696-7178 read.danielle@gmail.com  
5 Sarah-Jane Doyle SER 087-954-6192 doyleballybro@eircom.net  
5 Anne Marie Dunphy SER 087-232-4545 annemariedunphy@gmail.com  
5 Paula Geiger SER 086-402-8844 paulamgeiger@gmail.com  
5 June Loughran LR 086-334-3620 june_loughran@yahoo.com  
5 Angela Lyons SMR 087-799-9007 stlyons@eircom.net  
5 William McAuley NR 028-91-871-025 wurzle46@gmail.com  
5 Bridgette McCarthy LR 087-674-3449 bridgettebmccarthy@gmail.com  
5 Frank O’ Sullivan SMR 085-132-6225 skevanish@eircom.net  
5 Mary O’ Connor SMR 087-934-5689 marykateoc@hotmail.com  
5 Una O’ Donnell NMR 087-757-8644 unamodonnell@gmail.com  
5 Eithne O’ Kelly ER 086-878-8949 eithneokelly@gmail.com  
5 Margaret Pettigrew SER 087-221-6075 gannoges@hotmail.com  
5 Maire Quinlan-Pluck ER 087-223-5295 maire.qp@email.com  
5 Marian Slattery NMR 086-604-5205 mariantslattery@eircom.net  
5 Jill Spring SER 087-241-3166 jillcspring@gmail.com  

 

List 6: Dressage tests of Preliminary standard; Pony Club and Riding Club tests up to and including Novice standard and Eventing training tests

List Name Region Telephone Email Para
6 Naomi Donoghue SMR 086-068-1998 naomi.donoghue@gmail.com  
6 Elizabeth Furney SMR 087-240-8071 elizfur@gmail.com  
6 Jean Halpenny LR 087-682-6834 jean_halpenny@hotmail.com  
6 Emma Hobson NR +44-78-05-901-744 emmajbhobson@hotmail.com  
6 Christina Keane LR 087-637-7185 christom.keane@yahoo.com  
6 Anne Kirwan SER 086-919-2147 annek-@live.com  
6 Shelley Lombard SMR 087-629-3163 shelleypml@gmail.com  
6 Martina McKinley NR +44-78-09-741-161 martina.mckinley@uregni.gov.uk  
6 Eileen Moloney SMR 086-272-2936 emoloney@corkbic.com  
6 Shota Niikura SMR 087-224-8028 shotaniikura@gmail.com  
6 Helen Nolan MWR 086-053-2701 helennolanstables@gmail.com  
6 Carol Quish NMR 087-252-5466 carol.quish@ul.ie  
6 Jacky Reid NR +44-78-11-210-836 jackyreid_691@hotmail.com  
6 Mark Robinson NR +44-782-453-4443 markrobinsonuuj@yahoo.co.uk  
6 Sue Ryan NMR 087-959-0154 scarteen@topmail.ie  
6 Claire Sedgeman NR +44-75-96-336-719 claire200314@hotmail.com  
6 Sally Hodgkinson NR +44-77-10-625-001 sally.hodgkinson@yahoo.co.uk  

 

Para Key:

P - qualified to judge all grades of Para Equestrian National Dressage competitions
p - qualified to judge Para Equestrian Dressage competitions up to and including Grade IV.