nop_

Judges List

List 1: Dressage Tests to all levels, Eventing tests to all levels

List Name Region Telephone Email Para Freestyle FEI Status
1 Dermot Cannon LR 086-335-5637 dermotcannon5@gmail.com P/V FS  
1 Gisela Holstein LR 086-811-1029 gisleaholstein@icloud.com      
1 Donie McNamara NMR 086-239-2385 doniemcnamara@yahoo.com P/V FS  
1 Dane Rawlins SER +44-77-68-116-425 danerawlins@me.com     2* Ev
1 Mark Ruddock ER 085 8501729 markruddock7@icloud.com   FS  
1 Vida Tansey MWR 087-980-9160 vidatansey@hotmail.com P/V FS  

 

List 2: Dressage tests up to and including Intermediaire 1, Eventing tests to all levels

List Name Region Telephone Email Para Freestyle FEI Status
2 Lucy Adams NR 028-90-449-313 deepspring.horses@gmail.com   FS  
2 Joan Ahern SMR 086-834-6631 joan.ahern@gmail.com     3* Ev
2 Jacki Doherty LR 087-656-0335        
2 Bernie Foley LR 086-809-0601 berniefoley57@gmail.com P/V FS  
2 Marion Greene SER 087-238-8132 mirenegreene@gmail.com   FS  
2 Marie Hennessy SMR 087-134-8613 hennessy5@eircom.net     2* Ev
2 Joanne Jarden NR +44-78-03-018-324 joannejarden@gmail.com P/V FS 3* Ev
2 Gertie Liekens-Schurmans SER 086-258-2930 gerd.schurmans@gmail.com      
2 Liam Maloney MWR 087-216-4888 starvision777@gmail.com P/V FS  
2 Michael Moore LR 087-972-0703 michael.moore67@gmail.com P/V FS  
2 Angeline Nicholson NR +44-77-20-030-038 anicholson150013@aol.com P/V    
2 Faith Ponsonby NMR 087-292-9449 kilcooly@indigo.ie   FS 3* Ev
2 James Rooney OS +44-78-76-771-465 james@jamesrooneydressage.co.uk     3* Ev
2 Vanda Stewart NR 028-92-688-049 vanda3DE@gmail.com   FS 3* Ev
2 John Lyttle LR 087-262-6779 johnlyttle@laposte.net   FS 2* Ev

 

List 3A: Dressage tests up to and including Advanced Medium, Young Horse Non Qualifiers, Eventing tests to all levels

List Name Region Telephone Email Para Freestyle FEI Status
3a Rosie Gomes NR +44-77-14-955-475 davidfloyd2222@yahoo.co.uk P/V FS  

 

List 3: Dressage tests up to and including Medium, Eventing tests to all levels

List Name Region Telephone Email Para Freestyle FEI Status
3 Patricia Creighton LR 086-085-1331 juliacrepat@gmail.com   FS  
3 Derval Diamond LR 087-257-9206 dervaldiamond@gmail.com P/V    
3 David Lee ER 087-290-5607 david.m.lee@ssa.gov   FS 3* Ev
3 Wouter Liekens SER 086-807-5595 wout.liekens@gmail.com      
3 Yvonne Monahan LR 01-843-8166 pandymonahan@eircom.net   FS 3* Ev
3 David Patterson NR +44-78-45-954-497 grecopatterson73@gmail.com      
3 Jillie Rogers SER 087-135-3367 jillierogers001@gmail.com P/V FS  
3 Bernie Webb ER 086-221-4974 bernie@irishnetworks.com P/V FS  
3 Jane Whitaker LR 087-249-4637 copperfieldrc@gmail.com P/V FS  

 

List 4: Dressage tests up to and including Elementary, Eventing tests up to and including Open Intermediate

List Name Region Telephone Email Para Freestyle FEI Status
4 Terrie Cairns NMR 087-224-3505 tjcairns@eircom.net   FS  
4 Lynne Cassidy SER 086-827-1451 lynne.cassidy@hotmail.co.uk   FS  
4 Mairin Cassidy ER 087-239-2328 mairin.cassidy@ucd.ie   FS  
4 Clare Fitzsimons LR 087-792-8359 cfitzz@gmail.com   FS  
4 Ann Glynn NMR 086-843-7883 jagly@eircom.net P/IV FS  
4 Janet Hall NR +44-78-55-284-313 janet132@doctors.org.uk      
4 Ivor Harper NR +44-79-23-107-457 ivorharper@hotmail.com P/IV FS  
4 Gerard Kavanagh ER 087-262-6855 oldfarm@eircom.net   FS  
4 Damien McCormack LR 087-279-9371 abbeyhill2@gmail.com      
4 Debbie Osborough NR +44-77-19-606-735 debbieosborough@aol.com      
4 Susan Patterson SER 087-205-3265 carrigbeg@gmail.com   FS  
4 Pat Ryan LR 086-283-8616     FS  
4 Lucinda Webb-Graham NR +44-78-02-610-782 mwebbtextiles@googlemail.com      

 

List 5: Dressage tests up to and including Novice, Eventing tests up to and including Novice

List Name Region Telephone Email Para Freestyle FEI Status
5 Danielle Carey MWR 087-696-7178 read.danielle@gmail.com      
5 Sarah-Jane Doyle SER 087-954-6192 doyleballybro@eircom.net   FS  
5 Anne Marie Dunphy SER 087-232-4545 annemariedunphy@gmail.com   FS  
5 Paula Geiger SER 086-402-8844 paulamgeiger@gmail.com   FS  
5 June Loughran LR 086-334-3620 june_loughran@yahoo.com      
5 Angela Lyons SMR 087-799-9007 stlyons@eircom.net      
5 William McAuley NR 028-91-871-025 wurzle46@gmail.com      
5 Bridgette McCarthy LR 087-674-3449 bridgettebmccarthy@gmail.com   FS  
5 Mary O’Connor SMR 087-934-5689 marykateoc@hotmail.com      
5 Una O’Donnell NMR 087-757-8644 unamodonnell@gmail.com      
5 Eithne O’Kelly ER 086-878-8949 eithneokelly@gmail.com   FS  
5 Maire Quinlan-Pluck ER 087-223-5295 maire.qp@email.com   FS  
5 Marian Slattery NMR 086-604-5205 mariantslattery@eircom.net   FS  
5 Jill Spring SER 087-241-3166 jillcspring@gmail.com   FS  
5 Betty O'Neill SMR 086-107-3664 bettyoneillclon@gmail.com      
5 Eimear White SMR 087-138-3005 eimear.1979@hotmail.com      
5 Jean Halpenny LR 087-682-6834 jean_halpenny@hotmail.com   FS  
5 Christina Keane LR 087-637-7185 christom.keane@yahoo.com   FS  

 

List 6: Dressage tests of Preliminary standard; Pony Club and Riding Club tests up to and including Novice standard and Eventing training tests

List Name Region Telephone Email Para Freestyle FEI Status
6 Naomi Donoghue SMR 086-068-1998 naomi.donoghue@gmail.com   FS  
6 Elizabeth Furney SMR 087-240-8071 elizfur@gmail.com   FS  
6 Emma Hobson NR +44-78-05-901-744 emmajbhobson@hotmail.com      
6 Anne Kirwan SER 086-919-2147 annek-@live.com   FS  
6 Shelley Lombard SMR 087-629-3163 shelleypml@gmail.com   FS  
6 Martina McKinley NR +44-78-09-741-161 martina.mckinley@uregni.gov.uk      
6 Eileen Moloney SMR 086-272-2936 emoloney@corkbic.com   FS  
6 Shota Niikura SMR 087-224-8028 shotaniikura@gmail.com      
6 Helen Nolan MWR 086-053-2701 helennolanstables@gmail.com      
6 Carol Quish NMR 087-252-5466 carol.quish@ul.ie      
6 Jacky Reid NR +44-78-11-210-836 jackyreid_691@hotmail.com      
6 Mark Robinson NR +44-782-453-4443 markrobinsonuuj@yahoo.co.uk   FS  
6 Sue Ryan NMR 087-959-0154 scarteen@topmail.ie      
6 Claire Sedgeman NR +44-75-96-336-719 claire200314@hotmail.com   FS  
6 Sally Hodgkinson NR +44-77-10-625-001 sally.hodgkinson@yahoo.co.uk      
6 Orlaith O'Hagan NR +44-77-52-294-835 orlaith_ohagan@tiscali.co.uk      
6 Coreen Abernethy NR +44 7904 143668 coreenab75@yahoo.co.uk    FS  
6 Joan Adrain NR +44 7787 561916 joanadrain@hotmail.co.uk   FS  
6 Connie Noone MWR 087 650 7383 connienoonegalway@gmail.com   FS  
6 Brona O'Mahony SER 085 197 1859 bronao@gmail.com      
6 Breda Bernie ER 086-813-9964 bredabernie@gmail.com   FS  
6 Frank O'Sullivan SMR 085-132-6225 kevanish@eircom.net   FS  

 

Key:

P/V    - qualified to judge all grades of Para Equestrian National Dressage competitions
P/IV   - qualified to judge Para Equestrian National Dressage competitions up to and including Grade IV

FS  - qualified to judge freestyle to music classes at or up to their List.

from 3* Ev - FEI Level 3 Eventing Judge

from 2* Ev - FEI Level 2 Eventing Judge

Agree