nop_

Regional Contacts

Leinster Region

 Chairperson  Sarah Mellor  -   leinsterdressage@gmail.com
 Secretary  Christina Keane   -                          leinsterdressage@gmail.com
 Treasurer  Simone Hession  -   leinsterdressage@gmail.com

 

Eastern Region 

 Chairperson  Gillian Kyle          01-281-0982  kyle.gillian@gmail.com
 Secretary  Katriona Hall  087-917-1068    easternregiondressage@gmail.com
 Treasurer  John Kyle  01-281-0982  john@jwkyle.fsnet.co.uk

 

South East Region 

 Chairperson  Mary Cox  086-834-6084  mary.sedressage@gmail.com
 Secretary  Lynne Cassidy  086-827-1451  lynne.cassidy@hotmail.co.uk
 Treasurer  Ivan Dowley  -   ivan.dowley@live.com

 

Midlands & Western Region

 Chairperson  Carmel Curran   -  heatherhillcottages@hotmail.com
 Secretary  Liz White   -  liz@geuffos.com
 Treasurer  Miriam Mangan  087-904-4180  miriam.mangan@gmail.com

 

North Munster Region

 Chairperson  Donie McNamara  086-239-2385  doniemcnamara@yahoo.com
 Secretary  Tara Dalton  086-810-5040  - 
 Treasurer  Tess Walsh  087-296-0054  tesswalsh@icloud.com

 

South Munster Region

 Chairperson  Marie Hennessy  087-134-8613  - 
 Secretary  Meabh Hennessy  086-063-5160  jazzymeabhis@hotmail.com
 Treasurer  Anne Cahill  -   - 

 

Northern Region

 Chairperson  Joan Adrain  +44-77-87-561-916  joanadrain@hotmail.co.uk
 Secretary  Karen McKeown  +44-78-85-139-332  nidressage@outlook.com
 Treasurer  Debbie Cherry  +44-77-11-020-070  debbiecherry57@gmail.com