nop_

Regional Contacts

 

Leinster Region:

Chairperson

Sarah Mellor

+353871905041

kitandmillie.sm@gmail.com

Secretary

Joanne Logue

+353879450046

loguey8@gmail.com

Treasurer

David Keane

+353879186997

dfk.keane@gmail.com

 

 Eastern Region

Chairperson

Gillian Kyle

+353862581038

kyle.gillian@gmail.com

Secretary

Katriona Hall

+353879171068

easternregiondressage@gmail.com

Treasurer

John Kyle

+35312810982

john@jwkyle.fsnet.co.uk

 

 South East Region

Chairperson

Mary Cox

+353868346084

 mary.sedressage@gmail.com

Secretary

Lynne Cassidy

+353868271451

lynne.cassidy@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer

Ivan Dowley

+353868209950

ivan.dowley@live.com

 

 Midlands & Western Region

Chairperson

Carmel Curran

-

heatherhillcottages@hotmail.com

Secretary

Liz White

+353894030293

liz@geuffos.com

Treasurer

Miriam Mangan

 +353879044180

miriam.mangan@gmail.com

 

 North Munster Region

Chairperson

Donie McNamara

+353862392385

doniemcnamara@yahoo.com

Secretary

Tara Dalton

+353868105040

tara.dalton@ul.ie

Treasurer

Tess Walsh

+353872960054

tesswalsh@icloud.com

 

South Munster Region

Chairperson

Angela Lyons

+353877999007

angela.lyons7474@gmail.com

Secretary

Oonagh Fitzgibbon

+353878375739

ofitzgibbon@gmail.com

Treasurer

Anne Cahill

+353877516948

annecahill22@yahoo.ie

 

Northern Region

Chairperson

Joan Adrain

+447787561916

joanadrain@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary

Karen McKeown

+447885139332

nidressage@outlook.com

Treasurer

Debbie Cherry

+447711020070

debbiecherry57@gmail.com

 

Agree